Kontakt

Luleå
Post- och besöksadress:
Storgatan 24
972 32 Luleå
info@vinter.se
Se Googlekarta

Stockholm
Besöksadress:
Åsögatan 115
info@vinter.se
Se Googlekarta

VD
Helena Eriksson
070-629 15 10
helena.eriksson@vinter.se

Vintergänget

Anders Ahlbom
Copywriter
070-280 81 02
anders.ahlbom@vinter.se

Caroline Johansson
Planner/projektledare
073-048 17 81
caroline.johansson@vinter.se

Cecilia Brunlöf
Digital distributör
 072-001 47 89
cecilia.brunlof@vinter.se

Daniel Collin
Kommunikationsstrateg/partner
070-598 23 02
daniel.collin@vinter.se

David Hakeberg
Digital kreatör
070-852 66 05
david.hakeberg@vinter.se

Elin Carlansson
Filmproduktionsledare/skribent
072-402 39 14
elin.carlansson@vinter.se

Erik Gotfredsson
Filmproducent/fotograf
070-330 98 41
erik.gotfredsen@vinter.se

Fredrik Karlsson
Varumärkesstrateg/partner
070-625 05 59
fredrik.karlsson@vinter.se

Helén Fagerström
Projektledare
070-629 42 75
helen.fagerstrom@vinter.se

Helena Eriksson
VD, Projektledare
070-629 15 10
helena.eriksson@vinter.se

Henrik Larsson
Art Director
070-662 72 76
henrik.larsson@vinter.se

Magnus Ahlqvist
Kommunikationsstrateg/partner
070-289 89 80
magnus.ahlqvist@vinter.se

Malin Hansegård
Projektledare
070-515 43 46
malin.hansegard@vinter.se

Mariana Vnuk
Copywriter
073-055 62 73
mariana.vnuk@vinter.se

Martin Baude
Creative Director
070-854 10 84
martin.baude@vinter.se

Peter Kemi
Designer
070-666 35 46
peter.kemi@vinter.se

Pär Wallin
Art Director
070-282 79 31
par.wallin@vinter.se

Ronny Olovsson
PR-strateg/partner
070-554 32 13
ronny.olovsson@vinter.se

Simon Sörestam
Digital strateg
072-704 67 77
simon.sorestam@vinter.se

Sofia Flodmark
Projektledare
076-105 00 12
sofia.flodmark@vinter.se

Viktor Johansson
Copywriter
073-092 33 73
viktor.johansson@vinter.se

Fanny Hansson
Designer (studentmedarbetare)
fanny.hansson@vinter.se

Ska du med?
jobb@vinter.se

Luleå
Post- och besöksadress: 
Storgatan 24
972 32 Luleå
info@vinter.se

Stockholm
Besöksadress:
Åsögatan 115
info@vinter.se

Genom att besöka denna webbplatsen godkänner du att vi använder cookies.